Organizing Committee

General Chair

X. H,    Guilin Normal College, China

Technical Program Committee Chairs

F. W,    Agricultural University of Hebei, China

J. M,    Chengdu University of Technology, China

Technical Program Committee Members

N. V.,   Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia

S. P. O.,   University of Jyväskylä, Finland

S. D,   Georgian Technical University, Georgia

W. Z,   China National Institute of Standardization, China

C. Y.-B,   University of Lagos, Nigeria

A. V,   Saveetha School of Engineering, Inida

A. A. A,   Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP), Malaysia

X. L,   Xidian University, China

D. B. D,   CVR College of Engineering(Autonomous), India

J. C. M,   Universidad Continental, Peru

A. S,   University of Kota, India

M. A. K,   Incheon National University, South Korea

Looking Forward to Your Submission!